Desert Mountain Foundation Board Members

Local Expertise Guides Us

Individuals with varying expertise and life experiences serve as board members to the Desert Mountain Foundation.

Fiscal Year 2023:

Deborah McIntyre, Chair

Nancy Besemer

Bruce Bower

Diane Daylor

Valerie Donahoo

Frances Emerson

Debbie Gallagher

Connie Hugg

Harvey Medress

Ann Melsheimer

Michelle O’Neill

Michael Strauss

Michael Urban

Interested in becoming a board member?