Our People

Leezie Kim Headshot
  • Chair

Leezie Kim

Chief Legal Officer, Fox Restaurant Concepts LLC

Charley Freericks Headshot
  • Vice Chair

Charley Freericks

Senior Vice President, Catellus Development Corporation

Heidi Jannenga Headshot
  • Secretary

Heidi Jannenga

President & Chief Clinical Officer, WebPT

Dr. Rufus Glasper Headshot
  • Treasurer

Rufus Glasper

President & CEO, League for Innovation in the Community College

Robbin Coulon Headshot
  • Immediate Past Chair

Robbin Coulon

Director of Legal Services, Area Agency on Aging

Photo of ACF Board member Benito Almanza.

Benito Almanza

Arizona, State President, Bank of America

Jim Ameduri Headshot

Jim Ameduri

CEO and Managing Partner, Alizé Ventures

Lon Babby Headshot

Lon Babby

President of Basketball Operations (Retired), Phoenix Suns

ACF board member Steve Betts.

Steven A. Betts

Managing Director of Development, Holualoa Companies

Noreen Bishop Headshot

Noreen Bishop

Managing Director & Market Manager for Arizona, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Mark Bohn Headshot

Mark C. Bohn

Partner, Boyer Bohn P.C.

Danny Bryant Headshot

Danny Bryant

President and CEO, Pacesetter Home Centers

Gwen Calhoun Headshot

Gwen Calhoun

Council Member, City of Sierra Vista

Portrait of ACF President & CEO Anna Chávez

Anna María Chávez

President & CEO, Arizona Community Foundation

Marianne Cracchiolo Mago Headshot

Marianne Cracchiolo Mago

President, Steele Foundation

Ann Melsheimer Headshot
Patricia Garcia Duarte Headshot

Patricia Garcia Duarte

Executive Vice President, Chicanos Por La Causa

Xavier Gutierrez Headshot

Xavier Gutierrez

President, CEO & Alternate Governor, Arizona Coyotes

Neil Hiller Headshot

Neil H. Hiller

Director (Retired), Fennemore

Leonardo Loo Headshot

Leonardo Loo

Phoenix Office Managing Partner, Quarles & Brady LLP

Tammy McLeod Headshot

Tammy McLeod

President & CEO, Flinn Foundation

Mitch Menchaca Headshot

Mitch Menchaca

Executive Director, City of Phoenix Office of Arts and Culture

Jacob Moore Headshot

Jacob Moore

Associate Vice President of Tribal Relations, Office of Government & Community Engagement, Arizona State University

Richard Morrison Headshot

Richard Morrison

Chairman, Morrison Enterprises

Monica Nuvamsa Headshot

Monica Nuvamsa

Executive Director, Hopi Foundation

Dan Opatrny Headshot

Don Opatrny

Private Investor

Essen Ott Headshot

Essen Otu

Manager, Diversity & Inclusion, Salt River Project

Mi-Ai Parrish Headshot

Mi-Ai Parrish

Endowed Chair, ASU Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communications

Armando Roman Headshot

Armando G. Roman

Founder & CEO AXIOM Founders Family Office, Inc.

Eve Ross Headshot

Eve Ross

Vice President of Public Policy & Strategic Initiatives (Retired), W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.

Anthony Sharett Headshot

Anthony Sharett

President, Pathward

  • 2019-2021

Stephen O. Evans

Chairman, Evans Charitable Foundation

Shelley Cohn Headshot
  • 2017-2019

Shelley Cohn

Community and Arts Volunteer

Ron Butler Headshot
  • 2015-2017

Ron Butler

Managing Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

Jack Davis Headshot
  • 2013-2015

Jack Davis

President & CEO (Retired), Arizona Public Service

Bill Hodges Headshot
  • 2011-2013

William J. Hodges

Chairman, CAPTRUST Advisors

Marilyn Harris Headshot
  • 2009-2011

Marilyn Harris

President, Manistee Investments

Richard Silverman Headshot
  • 2007-2009

Richard Silverman

Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC

Gerald Bisgrove Headshot
  • 2005-2007

Gerald Bisgrove

Chairman & CEO, Stardust Companies

Robert Delgado Headshot
  • 2002-2004

Robert M. Delgado

President & CEO, Hensley Beverage Company

Bennett Dorrance Headshot
  • 1998-2001

Bennett Dorrance

Managing Director, DMB Associates

Richard Snell Headshot
  • 1995-1997

Richard Snell

Chairman Emeritus, Pinnacle West

Neal Turn Headshot
  • 1994-1995

Neal Kurn

Director (Retired), Fennemore

Richard Whitney Headshot
  • 1990-1993

Richard H. Whitney

In Memoriam

Bert Getz Headshot
  • 1980-1989

Bert Getz

Chairman, Globe Corporation