ACF of the Gila Valley Board of Advisors

Local Expertise Guides Us

Individuals with varying expertise and life experiences serve as Board of Advisors to ACF of the Gila Valley. They help us with our grantmaking process and community relationship building efforts.

Fiscal Year 2024:

Neil Karnes


Laurie Smith

Vice Chair

Bryan Boling

Jennifer Cochran

Eva Harper

Brad Hemphill

Jace Nelson

Julie Rodriguez

Don Smith

Interested in becoming a Board of Advisor member?