ACF of Yavapai County Board of Advisors

Local Expertise Guides Us

Individuals with varying expertise and life experiences serve as Board of Advisors to ACF of Yavapai County. They help us with our grantmaking process and community relationship building efforts.

Fiscal Year 2023:

Alex Vakula, Esq.


Mark Kille

Vice Chair

Jenna James

Immediate Past Chair

Charlie Arnold

William Arnold

Barry Barbe

Leza Dandos

Mike Fann

Lorna Galeano

Tracey Horn

Howard Kesselman

Brenda Martinez

Jamal McCoy

Jodi Padgett

Stephen Polk, Esq.

Jill Rethman

Mackenzie Rodgers

Julie Rushing

Dawn Wasowicz

Interested in becoming a Board of Advisor member?