ACF of Sedona Board of Advisors

Local Expertise Guides Us

Individuals with varying expertise and life experiences serve as Board of Advisors to ACF of Sedona. They help us with our grantmaking process and community relationship building efforts.

Fiscal Year 2023:

Carol Kurimsky


Bill Murto

Vice Chair

Kevin Adams

B.J. Davis

Lisa Glinsky

Sandi Heysinger

Jill Iurato

Dr. Bruce Peek

Chris Williams

Nancy Williams

Val Wilson

Richard P. Zahner, LTG, USA (RET)

Interested in becoming a Board of Advisor member?