ACF of Flagstaff Board of Advisors

Local Expertise Guides Us

Individuals with varying expertise and life experiences serve as Board of Advisors to ACF of Flagstaff. They help us with our grantmaking process and community relationship building efforts.

Fiscal Year 2024:

Daniel Maestas


Chris Huntley

Vice Chair

Eric Yordy

Immediate Past Chair

Annette Avery

Ashley DeBoard

Tom Dohse

Kimberlie Geile-Gonzalez

Michelle Gendron

Judy Jackson

Kelsie Kruckenberg

Tad Moore

Jack Stackhouse

Shelly Stearns

Interested in becoming a Board of Advisor member?