Local Leadership

Board of Advisors

The Arizona Community Foundation of Yuma is guided by a local Board of Advisors that brings local knowledge and expertise and oversees the competitive grants process.

  • Angie Mitchell, Chair
  • Grant Rodney, Vice Chair
  • Garvey Blackwell, Youth Advisor
  • George Davis
  • Kassandra Hall
  • Russ Jones
  • Diana Maldonado
  • Kelly Miller
  • Matt Molenar
  • Brent Nelson
  • Carrie Ring
  • Gary Smith