Local Leadership

Board of Advisors

The Arizona Community Foundation of the Gila Valley is guided by a local Board of Advisors that brings local knowledge and expertise and oversees the competitive grants process.

  • Ted Prina, Chair, Central
  • Royce Hunt, Vice Chair, Safford
  • Steve Ahmann, Clifton
  • Eva Harper, Safford
  • Kay Gale, Clifton
  • Neil Karnes, Safford
  • Julie Rodriquez, Safford
  • Don Smith, Safford
  • Shirley Turner-Chaplin, Safford