Local Leadership

Board of Advisors

The Arizona Community Foundation of Flagstaff is guided by a Board of Advisors that brings local knowledge and expertise and oversees the competitive grants process.

  • Mary Taylor Huntley, Chair
  • Annette Avery
  • Brian Blue
  • Dan Campbell
  • Melanie Chavez
  • Sunshine Coffman
  • Andy Fox
  • Kimberlie Geile-Gonzalez
  • Patrice Horstman
  • J. Leslie McLean
  • Thom O'Hara
  • Susan Schroeder
  • Sue Stilley
  • Eric Yordy