Local Leadership

Board of Advisors

The Arizona Community Foundation of Flagstaff is guided by a Board of Advisors that brings local knowledge and expertise and oversees the competitive grants process.

  • Eric Yordy, Chair
  • Kimberlie Geile-Gonzalez, Immediate Past Chair
  • Annette Avery
  • Brian Blue
  • Ashley DeBoard
  • Michelle Gendron
  • Chris Huntley
  • Daniel Maestas
  • Tad Moore
  • Thom O'Hara
  • Jack Stackhouse
  • Shelly Stearns
  • Suesan Taylor Stilley