Sedona's Community (Unrestricted) Fund

This unrestricted community fund allows the Sedona Community Foundation to respond to changing community needs. Grantmaking decisions are made by the Sedona Community Foundation's local Board of Advisors.

  • Sedona Community Foundation Capacity Building Fund

Advised Funds

  • Boynton Canyon Preservation Fund
  • Bill & Susan Cammock Charitable Fund
  • Edward M. & Mary P. Foley Fund
  • Thomas M. Leenhouts, M.D., Northern Arizona Endowment for the Arts
  • Byron and Coyladene McKean Charitable Fund
  • Northern Arizona Charitable Fund
  • The Ousley Foundation
  • Thorndyke Charitable Fund
  • John & Carole Wooldrik Fund

Designated Fund

  • Ethel M. Low Memorial Fund

Field of Interest Funds

  • Greater Sedona Fund for the Environment
  • Martinez Family Fund
  • Jim & Cecelia Rappaport Community Fund
  • Sedona Businesses Giving Back Fund
  • Sedona Community Foundation Animal Welfare Fund
  • Sedona Community Foundation Arts Fund
  • Sedona Community Health Care Fund
  • Tolerance Learning Center (TLC) Fund

Collaborative Fund

  • Miracle Leadership Development Fund

Nonprofit Funds

  • Christ Lutheran Church Funds
  • Northland Cares Nonprofit Reserve Fund
  • The Sedona Arts Center Legacy Fund
  • Sedona Public Library Foundation Fund

Scholarship Funds

  • Javus B. Fortmann Scholarship Fund
  • Lillian & Gordon Macgregor Scholarship Fund of Sedona
  • Pat Marr Memorial Scholarship for Vocational Excellence
  • Northern Arizona Scholarship Fund